Team

Working full - speed for you.

Not just highly qualified employees, but also an experienced team with high standards when it comes to quality and dealings with customers: that is our recipe for success, so that we can bring you the best of services every day.

Our specialists work across disciplines, hand in hand – and this bundled expertise is what makes our customer support outstanding. Our extensive experience has taught us that the devil is often in the detail.

So intensive communication with our customers, partners and with the authorities is the basis on which we develop precisely the right strategy for every requirement.

Management

Sabine Baumann-Duvenbeck

Managing Director

P +49 (0) 2222 8303-0
M +49 (0) 160 98972425
E s.baumann@baumann-move.com

VCF Download

Markus Laux

Authorised Manager

P +49 (0) 2222 8303 40
F +49 (0) 2222 8303 41
E m.laux@baumann-move.com

VCF Download

Sebastian Waldmann

Commercial Manager / Operational Manager
Transports / Projects / Authorized Manager

P +49 (0) 2222 8303-31
M +49 (0) 1718678588
E s.waldmann@baumann-move.com

VCF Download

Disposition

Field service crane / assembly

Patrick Widmann

P +49 (0) 2222 8303-35
F +49 (0) 2222 8303-26
E p.widmann@baumann-move.com

VCF Download

Transport indoor service

Purchase & Facility

Matthias Kirschner

P +49 (0) 2222 8303-39
M +49 (0) 171 2156797
F +49 (0) 2222 8303-41
E m.kirschner@baumann-move.com

VCF Download

Internal training / QM

Guido Ebert

P +49 (0) 2222 8303 15
F +49 (0) 2222 8303 41
E g.ebert@baumann-move.com

VCF Download

QM / Data privacy

Dieter Klabuhn

Administrator QM / Data privacy

P +49 (0) 2222 8303 21
F +49 (0) 2222 8303 41
E d.klabuhn@baumann-move.com

VCF Download

Financial accounting

Payroll accounting

Controlling

Sandra Rosenbach-Klein

P +49 (0) 2222 8303-37
F +49 (0) 2222 8303-43
E s.klein@baumann-move.com

VCF Download

Trainee forwarding merchant

Trainee office management assistant